Testimonials — Network Yacht Brokers Plymouth

21 мая 2014 | Author: | No comments yet »
Fairline Mirage

Testimonials

The service we received from Elliott was second to non thank you very much. Informative and accurate information with a relaxed and comfortable feel. I would recommend NYB to anyone looking to purchase a new yacht, or sell a used boat.

Many thanks, hope to see you soon.

Mr Mrs Edwards 15th July 2013 Vendor (Moody 30)

We were very impressed with your website which helped to sell the boat in the current recession. Thank you for all the advice given, and a very smooth transfer .

Thank you Elliott, a very professional service, I would highly recommend. Fast transaction and kept me well informed throughout the sale process .

Richard Insley 7th December 2012 Vendor (Hunter Legend 356)

I found the whole process stressful due to the problems that we had, but you had no control over these and dealt with them extremely well! You were excellent when resolving the VAT issue which I commend you for, your service and dedication was excellent in difficult circumstances Thank you!

Mr Mrs Williams 30th November 2012 Purchaser (Hunter Legend 356)

Elliott, we were really pleased with the speed at which you communicated with the vendor both at offer stage and during the transaction, answering questions as and when they arose. You were professional in your dealings with us and did all you could to alleviate our concerns over the potential issues arising from the vendor s paper title. We found you very personable and went the extra mile in liaising with the boatyard and helping identify potential people who might help us with our project. Would certainly recommend Network Plymouth. Many thanks for your help.

Mr Gary Stone 17th September 2012 Vendor (Fairline Mirage 29)

Thank you Elliott I was very happy with the service you provided, you were polite, friendly and informative I would  recommend you to anyone.

Stephen Mitchell 4th August 2012 Purchaser (Cornish Crabber 24)

Many thanks Elliott for a seamless and (having not dealt with a broker before) what was a very stress less and efficient process. Our purchase went through very smoothly. I would recommend your services to any prospective customers.

Simon Whattler 29th July 2012 Vendor (Cornish Crabber 24)

Network Yacht Brokers Plymouth service and attention to client was top rate! Speedy transfer of funds when available. Many thanks for a painless operation.

Roger Cathy Thomas 27th July 2012- Purchaser (Warrior 40)

We found Network Yacht Brokers to be friendly, helpful (beyond the call of duty) and very easy to deal with. Thank you Elliott we are very happy with the yacht.

Dudley Cotton 22nd July 2012 Vendor (Warrior 40)

Elliott, thanks very much for the sterling service, you have conducted the sale of Bodica in a most professional way. This is the second time we have used Network Yacht Brokers and have been impressed on both occasions. I will certainly recommend your services to anybody, Thank you.

Jon Woolager Julie Merriman 11th June 2012 Purchasers (Jeanneau Sun 2000)

It has been a pleasure purchasing our new boat through Network Yacht Brokers in Plymouth. Elliott took care of all the very many arrangements required between all parties. This included, perhaps most importantly, making sure that all of the paperwork was in order. We were kept informed throughout and this made the whole process easy and stress-free.

Tim Anne Whellock 8th June 2012 Vendors (Jeanneau Sun 2000)

We experienced a superb service with excellent sales advice. Network Yacht Brokers Plymouth kept us informed at all times, we were very pleased, thank you Charlotte Elliott.


Ben Stubbs 27th May 2012 Purchaser (Omega 46)

Excellent standard of communication, Elliott Charlotte held an honest, open manner and were supportive throughout. They always made time for our concerns, we always knew where we were within the process and managed our uncertainties well! We were most impressed by your service which unusually combined a  professional and personal approach, a rare thing these days! Gizmo has exceeded our expectations, thank you!

Elliott Charlotte were very professional competent to deal with. They were willing to listen to us and our needs which helped tremendously when selling our boat. We would certainly use them again, we wish you all the best in the future.

Fairline Mirage

Torben Leif Temsen 15th May 2012 Vendor (Omega 46)

The treatment I received throughout the sales process has been excellent, thank you

Brian and Janet Lawrence 7th March 2012 Vendors ( Jeanneau Merry Fisher 585)

The sale was handled quickly efficiently, we were kept informed through all of the sales process, very pleased, Thank you!

Ian and Jean Boyce 4th August 2011 Vendors (Bavaria 36)

Ian and I were both very impressed with your professional and efficient manner. You both dealt with our queries promptly and effectively.

Brian and Julia Owen, Steve and Mary West 18th October 2011 Purchasers (Sealine S23)

This was our first purchase of a boat and Charlotte, Elliott and Gareth made the whole process remarkably easy over a relatively short period. The deal was carried out to our total satisfaction; everyone at Network could not have been kinder or more helpful!

Trevor Dann 17th November 2011 Purchaser (Fairline Turbo 36)

We contacted Network Yacht Brokers who accommodated our viewing request at short notice and allowed us a thorough viewing of the boat. They were very helpful throughout the purchase process, thorough with paperwork and made efforts to assist with getting gear delivered, passing over keys etc.  I would suggest NYB description and particulars were accurate and our purchase would have been worth the long trip based upon description, and other brokers could do well to ensure similar honesty in describing boats in the manner Elliott and Charlotte at NYB have done.

Peter Carter 17th November 2011 Purchaser (Achillies 9M)

We cannot thank you enough for your help in securing her, I hope you have many more successes in the boat market, as we were more than satisfied with the deal we struck, Good luck for the future!

Gavin Crick 18th November 2011 Purchasers (Aquastar 45)

We found both Charlotte and Elliott very helpful in all aspects of the purchase. The viewing was professional and as it would be difficult for us to return easily; they gave us plenty of time on board to view her thoroughly. Result: happy new owners. We are most happy to recommend their services.

Fairline Mirage
Fairline Mirage
Fairline Mirage 29
Fairline Mirage 29
Fairline Mirage 29

Interesting Articles

Tagged as:

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "Testimonials — Network Yacht Brokers Plymouth".

* Required fields
All the reviews are moderated.
Twitter-news
Our partners
Follow us
Contact us
Our contacts

dima911@gmail.com

Born in the USSR

423360519

About this site

For all questions about advertising, please contact listed on the site.


Boats and Yacht catalog with specifications, pictures, ratings, reviews and discusssions about Boats and Yacht